11/1/07 Part Deux

So I did two comics in one day, it looks like. Well, up they both go on the Too Negative site. And while I’m not going to sit here and deny that cutting is a release and feels good (nor am I going to encourage anyone who doesn’t t practice self-injury to start) I will say this: trying to justify anything you do by pointing out that a famous person also does it is an exercise in futility.But at the time I was challenging myself to come up with one or more gags a day. Which means that not all of them are gonna be gold. Or even particularly make sense.

Leave a Reply

