Type Y God Y

Just put this strip from 2006 up on the Too Negative website. I forget where it originally ran–PopTrash? NY Waste? No matter. Periodic bloodwork is a fact of life for a medicated outpatient, I guess it was a matter of time before I started riffing off of it.

Note the use of butterfly needles. Normally they’re for infants, but for some reason I have these weird-ass tiny little veins where the phlebotomists end up giving them to me anyway. Not that I’m complaining. I would make a sorry little junkie.

Leave a Reply

