Dicks dripping battery acid in a psychotic episode

For some reason when I have certain episodes I become preoccupied with what is and isn’t “safe”. Other than that, don’t ask me what this is all about. My job in this time period involved me being in a windowless room for 10 hours a day four times a week, something my therapist had a HUGE problem with. On the plus side, the room was soundproof and adjacent to a room full of nightclub sound systems, so I was able to indulge in screaming fits without anyone ever knowing. Not that this is what this drawing is about. I’m just trying to figure out what was going on at the time.

Currently my biggest issue is with laughter at inappropriate times, I don’t know why I’m doing it. A number of sites I looked on do link this to my particular diagnosis sure, but really, so what? Isn’t it fun to laugh? It’s not like those electro-currents that really drive me up a wall, so no, not going back on meds till they make me.

Leave a Reply

