Tribal Wisdom – to Hungary with love

My friend Tamara had sent me a link for a Hungarian mail-art project with the theme of RATS. So I made this.

That’s Dolly, Bonney, and Angelina explaining to humans why rats have managed to survive despite centuries of my species’ attempts to wipe them into extinction. This card is going into the mail a bit after the deadline, but maybe they’ll still like to see it. I’ve had a week and a half of being stranded in a city shut down by a rain storm uh, sorry Bloomberg, I mean a big scary hurricane! Followed by Mom and Stepdad in town from the Southwest, followed by friends in town from South-Of-The-Border.

Leave a Reply

