Kounterclockwise – Krippled Boy

They’re also a husband and wife who do music.

I love you – krippled boy
krippled boy
lovely krippled boy
lovely krippled boy
I love you
lovely krippled boy
i love you
lovely krippled boy

In the past, Eric would occasionally publish under the name “Crippled Boy Productions” for music he worked on arrangements for or performed on. He told me once that someone or other’s  girlfriend, he doesn’t exactly recall who, saw it on a tour itinerary, and as he put it “the name Crippled Boy totally bent her the wrong way.” And I said “SERIOUSLY?”

Yeah, so…did I mention the track is with The Frogs? I mainly remember them singing about their dead goat.

 

 

Leave a Reply

