Space Goat Coast-To-Coast

spacegoat007

Another view of Baphomet. I considered categorizing this under “audio/visual hallucinations”, but since I saw it during a meditation instead of it just appearing unbidden, I decided against it. Though truthfully the circumstances under which I see things is the only distinction I make right now.

Also, since I painted this in a diary, I erased the wording surrounding it, but left the word “energy” because I kind of liked the way it appeared centered in the flame. What did that guy on TV used to call stuff like that? “Happy accidents”?

Leave a Reply

