I Finished This Painting

bluddlefilthweb

Yeah, I finished it. I just got tired of repeatedly posting small bits of progress.

Right now my computer says it’s 18°F in NYC and our heat is off for the second time this year. All the appropriate channels have been gone to and complained to or at. Right now I’m wearing two pairs of thick socks, slippers, flannel pajama pants, a long sleeved shirt, knee-length dress, pullover knit sweater, and a large heavy bathrobe that makes me feel like The Big Lebowski without the satisfaction of a White Russian in my craw.

Leave a Reply

