UnReal Estate Show Tomorrow Night

UnRealThis is tomorrow night at the Museum of Reclaimed Urban Space. It’s for Fly’s  UnReal Estate work-in-progress. It’s 2 AM and I’m having anxiety attacks interspersed with agitation a) cuz apparently that’s called a “positive” symptom in my state of mind, so will you hippies who complain I’m “not positive enough” get off my damn back already?  b) if you’ve been a source of agitation in the past, you know who you are, I know who you are, my husband knows who you are, and the only reason I’m not outing who you are publicly is that you’re an attention-whoring narcissist who would only crave that sort of thing. Wisdom is the province of Sophia. It says things like keep your lying self-aggrandizing shit and head games to yourself. This is possibly the worst publicity release ever written on this blog, or maybe not, since Eric is over my shoulder laughing and nodding in agreement with what I’m typing.

Anyway, Fly herself is nothing but fabulous, and her work is beautiful and if folks reading this are not familiar with it, I can’t recommend checking it out enough.

Anyway, show tomorrow night, and you know, percussion and stuff. I guarantee Blitzes will bang on things with mallets and sticks and stuff before the night is out.

Museum Of Reclaimed Urban Space

Facebook Page For This Thing

Leave a Reply

