Inspiration & Insomnia

Because this image popped into my mind while I was taking a shower (cuz a lot of creative ideas have always come to me in or around water), I had to hurriedly towel off, grab a canvas that held little more than a Geodon tragedy, and begin:

GreenEyesample

This is by no means finished, but it’s as far as I could take it without letting the canvas dry a bit to add more subtlety to it. Does anyone else get these art attacks where they have to flesh out an idea RIGHT THIS SECOND? It was probably responsible for a lot of detention in my school career, but detention was a good place to sit and draw. Besides, I have to be up tomorrow. Which group do I have? Oh yeah. Art Therapy.

Off to the corner with you till tomorrow evening!

GreenEyecorner

Leave a Reply

