Just a photo gallery of Doll Hospital performing at A Witch’s Night Out.Β  Thanks to Fly, who got the stage shots, and also did a most excellent job with CRG as Zero Content. Chris from Iconicide says a DVD is on the way, wonder if I can get sound files from it? Right now I’m importing Nautical Almanac whilst listening to this peaceful CD I found somewhere called “Anima”…they’re like a Brazilian Dead Can Dance. They’re also assuaging my insomnia (finally!) much more than that Klonopin I got talked into is. Though that’s nice too, but I took it something like four hours ago, be real.

Leave a Reply

