5/6/11 La La Land – Laundromat

Actually when the show first came on the air I was so out of it she asked me what I think of “Sex In The City” and I said I suppose like anywhere else it depended on finding the proverbial “good, game and giving” partner. Or something along those lines. This isn’t a humblebrag about how willfully I ignore mainstream culture. Well, it sort of is, but I also really am that socially inept. I know that they named some royal baby today though. I think they called it Carlos Danger.

Leave a Reply

