Dumpster Homunculii with the World’s Cutest Watercolor Set

Watercolorinprogress

Did I not tell you so? That paper is 9″x12″, by the way. The paint itself has a surprisingly vivid quality, particularly the blue and green, for what I assume is a novelty item.

As for the characters in the image, more on them later. It’s a thing I’m working on. They’re tentatively referred to as “Dumpster Homunculii”.

Hey look, a smurf with the same hair I wore on my wedding day. I think I have an outfit like that too, sorta. I have a tank top like that from MF Gallery with a zombie face screenprinted on it. I don’t have that belt though, but…I’ll live.

2 thoughts on “Dumpster Homunculii with the World’s Cutest Watercolor Set

Leave a Reply

