Tomorrow – Feminist Zine Fest

Hey feminists, womanists, gender activists of all kinds! Hey feminism-curious! Hey people who say stuff like “Well I believe in equal rights and all that but I don’t consider myself one of those feminists…” I’ll be tabling tomorrow afternoon at the Feminist Zine Fest with Living In La La Land, in all it’s uhh…unique personal-is-political glory. Along with the commentaries included in the zines covering topics from housing issues to disability stereotypes to Santa Muerte and Anne Bonney.

And hopefully next week I’ll wind down enough to return to my irregularly-scheduled art and mental health blogging.

Leave a Reply

