A Lotta Losers Ask Me…

…stuff like “How can a cripple guy satisfy you?” They may or may not be the same knuckle-draggers and botched abortions who have teased him since childhood asking if his dick is crooked. So in light of the fact that I’ve been to busy to make a real blog post, I’m here to let you know my husband is descended from this god:

And that’s why you bore me. You fill me with inertia, or you would if I wasn’t already…ANYWAY here’s some actual information on the god Min, who apparently had associations with Horus and to the Greeks, identified with Pan.

http://www.thekeep.org/~kunoichi/kunoichi/themestream/min.html

Sorry, we have an Egyptologist friend who got me on this kick.

I worship Min, I extol arm-raising Horus:
Hail to you, Min in his procession!
Tall-plumed, son of Osiris,
Born of divine Isis.
Great in Senut, mighty in Ipu
You of Coptus, Horus strong-armed,
Lord of awe who silences pride,
Sovereign of all the gods!
Fragrance laden when he comes from Medja-land,
Awe inspiring in Nubia,
You of Utent, hail and praise!

Leave a Reply

