Your Wicked Uncle Sam

tortureunclesamIt’s a drawing from my comic diary, but I also think it says what it needs to as a standalone image. As an American, I’m filled with revulsion and ashamed at these things done in the name of supposed “security”…security? Fuck you Mr. CIA Man, as Tuli Kupferberg said. You’re also the monsters perpetrating the things I don’t want in this world. What makes us secure from you?

The CIA Torture Report can be read here:

http://www.scribd.com/doc/249761718/Senate-Committee-s-Report-on-the-C-I-A-s-Use-of-Torture

Leave a Reply

