Death Doll Diorama With No Proper Title

ButohNurse001Slightly different angle:

ButohNurse002Sadly a lot of detail gets lost in these being snapshots from my phone and I don’t know how something like this would do on a flatbed scanner.

Listening back to a decent copy of our latest show Joseph Bone sent over…some parts I like more than others, but I guess that’s what happens when you’re improvisational. Still, there’s a whole lot of room for further exploration here that wouldn’t be there with predetermined, rehearsed three minute songs. Not to say that I’d never want to do that again, but I’m enjoying this. We’ve got stuff coming up on our plate for spring, reviewing this stuff is kind of part of the learning experience.

Leave a Reply

