Prism Angel

prism

It’s been too rainy to get a natural sunlight photo before I had to drop it off, but the real painting is going to be on display at Art On A gallery by tomorrow night.

I now have a moratorium on social networking for a bit, unless it’s doing art/music related stuff or communicating about art/music stuff .I’m all increasing my negative symptoms…this isn’t solely because of social networking but there’s only so much you can see the same things or ideas repeated ad nauseum. Especially that dead eyed fucking rapist-swimmer with his shit eating grin I see everywhere and his toxic gene pool of a dad. So if something stress inducing’s gotta go…it can’t be feeding and bathing Abuelita now, can it? She needs me.

Leave a Reply

