Platform Edge – Headphones The Comic

headphones

My summation of that fuck-awful viral hate read about hitting on women wearing headphones, turned into a comic.

I’m not the one to get intimidated or feel space is being taken from me or whatever the narrative is about catcallers. But I am really into music and I don’t want to be bothered when I’m caught up in listening to something. The worst one was in my 20’s, a guy did have the audacity to yank my phones off my head.

 

So, Daggers jam is Whitehouse.

but it could also be Clipping.

Leave a Reply

