From Kether To Malkuth

And now, I just thought I’d post my coloring book piece, since we went by the Brooklyn Book Fair and I got contributor copies at the Feral House booth:

bowie13

I’m number 13 in there! My lucky number!

The book can be ordered through Feral House here: http://feralhouse.com/david-bowie-color-the-starman/

It was a good day, the weather held out, Howard Bloom was quite congenial in person (What? I became morbidly curious thanks to that incoherent internet ranter.), as was everyone else, though me and Eric only saw about half of the book fair anyway before the last of that adrenalin rush from the night before finally gave out. Now I’m typing in a blog and half watching Criminal Minds. I think I’ve seen this one.

bookfair

contributor copies!!!

 

Leave a Reply

