10.17.16

tumblr_of87t0clxr1rot8cfo1_1280

Last night I got overtaken by that YOU HAVE TO WORK ON SEVERAL DIFFERENT THINGS ALL NIGHT state. I have what I’ve been told in no uncertain terms is the unpopular, controversial, and dangerous opinion that I have to just ride these manias through and do what I exist for. It’s not good mental health hygiene except I’m so elated because I got all this done and except for the one in progress to begin with I had no plan I just made them on the fly!

It’s better than having threats yelled at you by disembodied voices.

Saturday night a very embodied guy in a leather jacket walks up to the taxi me and Eric were in waiting at a stoplight a snaps a picture with his cell phone. What? Who does he think he is? Who does he think WE are???

Leave a Reply

