Demolition Exhibition & Material Ruin

tumblr_officbhaqb1rot8cfo1_1280

Material Ruin.

Doctor upped my dose today…electric needles go away…ROOTS AND BLOOD ARE HERE TO STAY

I’ve been dividing my time between sleeping and wandering this week, when I’m not keeping appointments or delivering artworks to their respective destinations. The old man sitting in the stroller chair snarls as I go past to the post office “BITCH YOU OWE ME!”

If that’s true in any karmic sense (and I doubt it) it’s not for the reason he thinks.

On a friendlier note a teenage kid compliments my husband’s Murder Junkies shirt I’m wearing as we cross each other on the street. Once again scum rock transcends race and age borders and makes friends🙂

Anyway, I have works in this group show opening tomorrow night:

demolitionnew

https://www.facebook.com/events/1144835902276371/

Leave a Reply

