Show From The Loisaida Center

Here’s the show from Loisaida Center we did for the Greenwich Village Preservation Society…do my synths need to be louder in the mix?

The opening is Rebecca Migdal doing a piece for the Water Protectors in Standing Rock. Then Seth does the War In The Neighborhood stuff, as the video is labelled.

Been going through a severe fatigue lately, not sure what to do to shake it. Psychiatrist says I need bloodwork done. To do that I think I have to figure out who my general practitioner is from when I got enrolled on this stuff – I’ve never had too much trouble with physical health issues, I guess these things gotta balance themselves out somehow or other.  And of course there’s no point even bothering trying to do that until this four day holiday weekend is over.

Leave a Reply

