Oh, Lil’ Locust!

nywastejenny0129

I swore if I got out of Bowling Green alive I would post this comic here. It’s also on my Patreon page, which I’m giving another go to now that both I and my computer are in a more stable place.

https://www.patreon.com/jgonzalezblitz

So far there’s this and another comic on there if you want to read you gotta unlock the $10 level. I’m still getting the knack of how Patreon works.

I’m feeling suspiciously centered. “Suspiciously”, I say, because

and I’m not in denying it. I’ll be a stone Wall-builders refuse.

 

Leave a Reply

