We Have To Be On The Road In 11 Hours

…to do our Dada Valentine’s Day Pronoblem tribute show in North Hampton. I know I wrote Holyoke last night, I was mixed up. But this is the part of Western Mass where the record store I like is! Who’s website says they’re closed on Tuesdays anyway. :p Like me and Eric really need to be marauding into record stores instead of working on our own tracks anyway.

I know we’re not really going anywhere rural, but I’m hoping the drive out will be something like that…those in-between stretches usually are. Deer. Ponds. Cows grazing.. Catching glimpses of these things by the roadside.

 

Leave a Reply

