Paisley Portal & Preexistential Crisis

Prince

So I’m recovering from another couple of days of dizzying migraines…my contributor copies of the Prince Coloring Book came yesterday afternoon from Feral House! But when this happens I can’t sit upright more than 5 minutes at a time, more or less. Eric read the forward Darius James wrote to me. Above is the drawing I did for the book.

Between us, me and Eric might have about 8 or 9 “preexisting conditions” on that ridiculous list from the proposed new healthcare bill that would make things impossible for us. Including the one that’s not a medical condition but a felonious crime.

Leave a Reply

